Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Caren

Managing your and others network in Caren

In order manage your care network
The user
wants to be able to see and update their network

Background
Given
an account "Andre" with email "[email protected]"
And
an account "Ria" with email "[email protected]"
And
an account "Oscar" with email "[email protected]"
And
"Ria" receives care
And
"Oscar" receives care
And
"Ria" has a sharing relationship with "Andre"
And
"Oscar" has a sharing relationship with "Andre"
And
"Andre" is logged in
When
I follow "+" within "#tabs"
And
I fill in the following:
First name Oma
Last name Foeken
Relation Grannie
And
I press "Add"
Given
"Oma" has a sharing relationship with "Ria"
And
"Oma" has a sharing relationship with "Oscar"
Scenarios
Viewing my own network (receiving care off)
Given
I am on Andre's connections page
Then
I should see "Allow access to your page by checking 'I receive care'"
Viewing my own network (receiving care on)
Given
"Andre" receives care
And
I am on Andre's connections page
Then
I should see "Ria has access to"
And
I should see "Oscar has access to"
Removing someone from my own network
Given
"Andre" receives care
And
I am on Andre's connections page
When
I follow "REMOVE"
Then
I should not see "Ria has access to"
Changing sharing rights
Given
"Andre" receives care
And
I am on Andre's connections page
When
I choose "Messages and appointments"
And
I press "Save"
Then
I should have a sharing relationship with "Ria"
Viewing network of someone I added
Given
I am on Oma's connections page
Then
I should see "Andre Test is accountholder"
And
I should see "Ria has access to"
And
I should see "Oscar has access to"
Removing a caregiver from an owned person
Given
I am on Oma's connections page
When
I follow "REMOVE AS CAREGIVER"
Then
I should not see "Ria has access to"
Viewing network of someone I take care of
Given
I am on Ria's connections page
Then
I should see "Andre Test has access"
And
I should not see "Oma Foeken does not have access"
Removing myself from someone I take care of
Given
I am on Ria's connections page
When
I follow "REMOVE YOURSELF"
Then
I should not see the "Ria" tab
Removing myself from someone I take care of (using their page)
Given
I am on Ria's page
When
I follow "remove"
Then
I should not see the "Ria" tab

Last published over 5 years ago by Dreetje.