Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Bf-cukes

Delete a series.

Scenarios
Delete a series, when logged in as admin.
Given
I am logged in as admin and have a series open in editable mode.
When
I delete the series
Then
I see series is no longer available.
Delete a series, when logged in as owner.
Given
I am logged in as owner and have a series open in editable mode.
When
I delete the series
Then
I see series is no longer available.
Delete a series, when logged in as author.
Given
I am logged in as author and a series authored by me is open in editable mode.
When
I delete the series.
Then
I see series is no longer available.
Making a series unpublished, when logged in as owner.
Given
I am logged in as owner and have a series open i editable mode.
When
I make the series unpublished.
Then
I see series not available on the home page and only owner and admin can view it.
Making a series unpublished, when logged in as admin.
Given
I am logged in as admin and have a series open i editable mode.
When
I make the series unpublished.
Then
I see series not available on the home page and only owner and admin can view it.
Making a series unpublished, when logged in as author.
Given
I am logged in as author and a series authored by me is open in editable mode.
When
I make the series unpublished.
Then
I see series not available on the home page and only owner and admin and I can view it.

Last published over 6 years ago by blubecker.