Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Borrow-manage-1

Groups

Background
Given
I am Pius
And
I am in the admin area's groups section
Scenarios
  • @rack
Anzeige der Gruppenliste
When
I am listing groups
Then
each group shows the number of users assigned to it
And
each group shows how many of each model are assigned to it
Visierungspflichtige Gruppe erstellen
When
I create a group
And
I select 'Verification required'
And
I fill in the group's name
And
I add users to the group
And
I add models and capacities to the group
And
I save
Then
the group is saved
And
the group requires verification
And
the group has users as well as models and their capacities
Mark a group as requiring verification
When
I edit an existing non verifiable group
And
I select 'Verification required'
And
I change the group's name
And
I add and remove users from the group
And
I add and remove models and their capacities from the group
And
I save
Then
the group is saved
And
the group requires verification
And
the group has users as well as models and their capacities
Then
I am listing groups
And
I receive a notification of success
Group does not require verification
When
I edit an existing verifiable group
And
I deselect 'Verification required'
And
I change the group's name
And
I add and remove users from the group
And
I add and remove models and their capacities from the group
And
I save
Then
the group is saved
And
the group doesn't require verification
And
the group has users as well as models and their capacities
Then
I am listing groups
And
I receive a notification of success
Capacities still available for assignment
When
I create a group
And
I add users to the group
And
I add models and capacities to the group
Then
I see any capacities that are still available for assignment
Deleting groups
When
I delete a group
And
the group has been deleted from the database
Adding users
When
I edit an existing group
And
I add one user to the group
Then
the user is added to the top of the list
Adding models
When
I edit an existing group
And
I add a model to the group
Then
the model is added to the top of the list
  • @rack
Sorting models
When
I edit an existing group
Then
the already present models are sorted alphabetically
Adding already existing models
When
I edit an existing group
And
I add a model that is already present in the group
Then
the model is not added again
And
the already existing model slides to the top of the list
And
the already existing model keeps whatever capacity was set for it
Adding already existing users
When
I edit an existing group
And
I add a user that is already present in the group
Then
the already existing user is not added
Then
the already existing user slides to the top of the list
  • @rack
Sorting the group list
When
I am listing groups
Then
the list is sorted alphabetically
Creating a group
When
I create a group
And
I fill in the group's name
And
I add users to the group
And
I add models and capacities to the group
And
I save
Then
the group is saved
And
I receive a notification of success
And
the group has users as well as models and their capacities
When
I am listing groups

Last published over 3 years ago by mkmit.