Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Borrow-manage-1

Model

Background
Given
I am Mike
And
I open the inventory
Scenarios
Overview when adding a new model
When
I add a new Model
Then
I can enter the following information:
Details
Images
Attachments
Accessories
Filling in model details
When
I add a new Model
And
I enter the following details
Field Value
Product Test model
Manufacturer Test manufacturer
Description Test description
Technical Details Test technical details
Internal Description Test internal description
Important notes for hand over Test notes
And
I save
Then
the new model is created and can be found in the list of unused models
Editing model accessories
When
I edit a model that exists, is in use and already has activated accessories
Then
I see all the accessories for this model
And
I see which accessories are active for my pool
When
I add accessories and, if necessary, fill in the quantity in the text field
And
I save
Then
accessories are added to the model
Deleting model accessories
When
I edit a model that exists, is in use and already has accessories
Then
I can delete a single accessory if it is not active in any other pool
Deactivating model accessories
When
I edit a model that exists, is in use and already has activated accessories
Then
I can deactivate an accessory for my pool
Remove compatible models
When
I open a model that already has compatible models
And
I remove a compatible model
And
I save
Then
the model is saved without the compatible model that I removed
Editing group capacities
Given
I edit a model that exists and has group capacities allocated to it
When
I remove existing allocations
And
I add new allocations
And
I save
Then
the changed allocations are saved
Delete model
Given
there is a model with the following conditions:
not in any contract
not in any order
no items assigned
When
I delete this model from the list
Then
the model was deleted from the list
And
the model is deleted
Add compatible models
When
I edit a model that exists and is in use
And
I use the autocomplete field to add a compatible model
And
I save
Then
a compatible model has been added to the model I am editing
Adding a compatible model twice in a row
When
I open a model that already has compatible models
And
I add an already existing compatible model using the autocomplete field
Then
the redundant model was not added
When
I save
Then
the redundant compatible model was not added to this one
Delete model associations
Given
there is a model with the following conditions:
not in any contract
not in any order
no items assigned
has group capacities
has properties
has accessories
has images
has attachments
is assigned to categories
has compatible models
When
I delete this model from the list
Then
the model is deleted
And
all associations have been deleted as well
Editing model details
When
I edit a model that exists and is in use
And
I edit the following details
Field Value
Product Test Modell x
Manufacturer Test Hersteller x
Description Test Beschreibung x
Technical Details Test Technische Details x
Internal Description Test Interne Beschreibung x
Important notes for hand over Test Notizen x
And
I save
Then
the information is saved
And
the data has been updated
Add Models and Software including attachments
Given
I add a object to the inventory
When
I enter the product name "Test Thingie With Attachment"
And
I add one or more attachments
And
I can also remove attachments again
And
I save
Then
the attachments are saved
Examples:
object
model
software
Preventing deletion of a model
Given
the model has an assigned assignment
Then
I cannot delete the model from the list
Examples:
assignment
contract
order
item
Create a model with only a name
When
I add a new Model
And
I save
Then
the model is not saved because it does not have a name
And
I see an error message
When
I enter the name of an existing model
And
I save
Then
the model is not saved because it does not have a unique name
And
I see an error message
When
I edit the following details
Field Value
Product Test Modell y
And
I save
Then
the new model is created and can be found in the list of unused models
Images
When
I edit a model that exists and is in use
And
I add multiple images
Then
I can also remove those images
When
I save the model and its images
Then
the remaining images are saved for that model
And
the images are resized to their thumbnail size when I see them in lists

Last published over 3 years ago by mkmit.