Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: relish

Delete account

When you delete your account, you should be confident that all
your data will be removed from our servers.

Scenarios
Password confirmation when deleting account
Given
I am signed in
When
I try to delete my account
Then
I should be asked to enter my password
Delete account with private projects and collaborators
Given
I have an account with a private project
And
another user Dave is collaborating on the project
When
I delete my account
Then
I should see a message confirming that my account has been deleted
And
my documentation should be deleted
And
my user data should be deleted

Last published about 4 years ago by mattwynne.