Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Storymachine

Access control

When I am working I want the site to verify my identity and that I have access
to my data, so I know it is private and safe.

Scenarios
Project Listing (logged out)
Given
I am logged out
When
I am on the project listing page
Then
I should be asked to log in
Project View (logged out)
Given
I am logged out
And
I have a project
When
I am on my project's workspace
Then
I should be asked to log in
Project Create (logged out)
Given
I am logged out
When
I am on the project creation page
Then
I should be asked to log in
Project Edit (logged out)
Given
I am logged out
And
I have a project
When
I am on my project's edit page
Then
I should be asked to log in
Project Delete (logged out)
Given
I am logged out
And
I have a project
When
I delete the project
Then
I should be asked to log in
Story Index
Given
I am logged out
And
I have a project
When
I am on my project's story index page
Then
I should be asked to log in
Project listing (logged in)
Given
I am logged in
And
there is a project not owned by me
When
I am on the project listing page
Then
I should not see the project in my list
Unowned project page
Given
I am logged in
And
there is a project not owned by me
When
I am on the project's workspace
Then
I should not see the project
Story Index (unowned project)
Given
I am logged in
And
there is a project not owned by me
And
there are stories for the project
When
I am on the project's story index page
Then
I should not see the story index
Story page (unowned project)
Given
I am logged in
And
there is a project not owned by me
And
there is a story for the project
When
I am on the project's story page
Then
I should not see the story

Last published over 5 years ago by Gregory Perry.