Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Storymachine

Project archival

  • @wip

When wrapping up a project I want to mark it as archived so I can clean up my
project listing but not lose my data.

Background
Given
I am logged in
And
I have a project
Scenarios
Archive a project
Given
I am my project's workspace
When
I click "Archive project" and accept
Then
my project should be archived
Archived project does not appear in project listing
Given
my project is archived
And
I am on the project listing page
Then
I should not see my project in the list
Archived projects listing
Given
I am on the project listing page
When
I click the "Archived projects"
Then
I should be on the archived project listing page
View archived project
Given
I my project is archived
And
I am on the archived project listing page
When
I click the title of my project
Then
I should be on the project's workspace
Unarchive project
Given
I have an archived project
And
I am on the archived project's workspace
When
I click "Unarchive project" and accept
Then
The project should be unarchived

Last published over 5 years ago by Gregory Perry.