Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Storymachine

Project deletion

When I create a project by mistake I want to delete the project to clean up
my project list.

Scenarios
Delete project
Given
I am logged in
And
I have a project
And
I am on my project's workspace
When
I click "Delete project" and accept
Then
my project should be deleted

Last published over 5 years ago by Gregory Perry.