Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Console

Collaborators Invalid Link

  • @dxpcloud
  • @paas
  • @teardown_projects
  • @teardown_users

Test various scenarious for when an invited user clicks on an
invalid invitation link.

Background
Given
I sign in to WeDeploy as a test user
Scenarios
Given
I create a project with ID "delta11"
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta11"
And
I remove the invitation for member "[email protected]"
And
I sign out
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/join"
And
the user should see the error message
The invitation link is invalid or expired.
Given
I create a project with ID "delta12"
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta12"
And
I delete the project "delta12"
And
I sign out
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/join"
And
the user should see the error message
The project you were invited to was deleted.
Given
I create a project with ID "delta13"
And
the user "[email protected]" already has an account
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta13"
And
I remove the invitation for member "[email protected]"
And
I sign out
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/login"
And
the user should see the error message
The invitation link is invalid or expired.
Given
I create a project with ID "delta14"
And
the user "[email protected]" already has an account
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta14"
And
I delete the project "delta14"
And
I sign out
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/login"
And
the user should see the error message
The project you were invited to was deleted.
Given
I create a project with ID "delta15"
And
the user "[email protected]" already has an account
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta15"
And
I remove the invitation for member "[email protected]"
And
I sign out and sign in as "[email protected]"
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/projects"
And
the user should see the notification
The invitation link is invalid or expired.
Given
I create a project with ID "delta16"
And
the user "[email protected]" already has an account
And
I invite "[email protected]" to become a collaborator for project "delta16"
And
I delete the project "delta16"
And
I sign out and sign in as "[email protected]"
When
"[email protected]" clicks the invitation link
Then
the user should be at url ending with "/projects"
And
the user should see the notification
The project you were invited to was deleted.

Last published about 1 year ago by Christie Yoo.