Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Console

Project Delete

  • @dxpcloud
  • @paas
  • @teardown_projects

Delete projects.

Scenarios
  • @smoke
Delete project
Given
I sign in to WeDeploy as a test user
And
I create a project with ID "alpha4"
When
I click "Settings" in the sidebar
Then
I should be at url ending with "/projects/alpha4/settings"
When
I click the "Delete Environment" button
Then
I should be at url ending with "/projects/alpha4/delete-project"
When
I enter "alpha4" into the delete project input field
And
I click the "Delete Project" button
Then
I should see the notification
Project was deleted successfully.
And
I should not see "alpha4" in the project list
  • @smoke
  • @teardown_users
User must be the project owner to delete the project
Given
I sign in to WeDeploy as a test user
And
I create a project with ID "alpha5"
And
I have a collaborator "[email protected]" for "alpha5"
When
I sign in to WeDeploy as "[email protected]"
And
I go to the "Settings" page for "alpha5" project
Then
I should not see the button "Delete Environment"
  • @teardown_tester
Delete project as team user
Given
I have "team" scope
And
I sign in to WeDeploy as a test user
And
I create a project with ID "alpha12"
And
I go to the "Settings" page for "alpha12" project
When
I click the "Delete Environment" button
And
I enter "alpha12" into the delete project input field
And
I click the "Delete Project" button
Then
I should see the notification
Project was deleted successfully.
And
I should be at url ending with "/projects"
And
I should not see "alpha12" in the project list

Last published 10 months ago by Christie Yoo.