Logo: Relish

  1. Sign in

Project: Otwarchive

Work Drafts

  • @works
  • @search
  • @no-txn
Scenarios
Purging old drafts
Given
I am logged in as "drafter" with password "something"
When
the work "old draft work" was created 8 days ago
And
the work "new draft work" was created 2 days ago
When
I am on drafter's works page
Then
I should see "Drafts (2)"
When
the purge_old_drafts rake task is run
And
I reload the page
Then
I should see "Drafts (1)"
Given
I am logged in as "drafter" with password "something"
And
the draft "draft to post"
Given
the work indexes are updated
When
I fill in "site_search" with "draft"
And
I press "Search"
Then
I should see "No results found"
Posting drafts from drafts page
Given
I am logged in as "drafter" with password "something"
And
the draft "draft to post"
When
I am on drafter's works page
Then
I should see "Drafts (1)"
When
I follow "Drafts (1)"
Then
I should see "draft to post"
And
I should see "Post Draft" within "#main .own.work.blurb .navigation"
And
I should see "Delete Draft" within "#main .own.work.blurb .navigation"
When
I follow "Post Draft"
Then
I should see "draft to post"
And
I should see "drafter"
And
I should not see "Preview"
Deleting drafts from drafts page
Given
I am logged in as "drafter" with password "something"
And
the draft "draft to delete"
When
I am on drafter's works page
Then
I should see "Drafts (1)"
When
I follow "Drafts (1)"
Then
I should see "draft to delete"
And
I should see "Post Draft" within "#main .own.work.blurb .navigation"
And
I should see "Delete Draft" within "#main .own.work.blurb .navigation"
When
I follow "Delete Draft"
Then
I should see "Drafts (0)"
And
I should see "Your work draft to delete was deleted"

Last published about 7 years ago by otwcode.